The Founders?

Important information: The staff about good and bad cosmic forces are actually projections of entities aka synthetic matrix from the geocentric surroundings of the human beings, and then projected on the Cosmic levels, based on the archetypes of light and darkness. However, the texts on the “Aliens” will remain as they are written, because these “Cosmic entities” are still the astral reality of our planet and humankind. All advanced supercivilizations are either ignorant of us, or they are our invisible protectors. In supercivilizations there are no wars, no poverty, they are protected by the great Divine. Are the Founders just another kind of Entities from our planet and projected in the space? I don’t know. I have no contacts with them for months. (this information was added on 2017/10/29).

The Founders (by Piperon)

Source: Youtube, Piperon.

In my meditations I have rare encounters with beings like this one on the picture. They are named “The Founders” by Piperon (Youtube source). I ask myself if they are the same as the Founders from 12th dimension, described by Sal Rachele.

